When you click on an external link in a styleguide on a Free plan or a Starter trial, you’ll receive a warning that you’re leaving zeroheight. You can either:
- return to the styleguide
- proceed to the external link
- report it
If you report the link is unsafe, we will review it and mark the styleguide as safe or delete it.
If we receive three reports for the same styleguide before marking the styleguide as safe or deleting it, you will be warned before proceeding to the styleguide.